Getting Started with Xilinx Versal ACAP Platform

A higher level of performance, integration and optimization

indicates CONFIRMED TO RUN

Free Live Online Training Events are co-organized by Xilinx Customer Training and Xilinx Authorized Training Providers (ATPs). Versal ACAP Evaluation Kit prize will be draw in each event, one each for each region: VCK190 ($11,995), VMK180 ($8,495). In the Events, you will be introduced to the new Xilinx Versal ACAP platform and its building blocks that enable flexible implementation of accelerated systems. Features unique to Versal, such as the AI Engine and Network-on-Chip (NoC) along with the Vitis Unified Software tool flows will be covered. The objective is to let you relate your new applications to Versal and enable you to explore the platform and the tools.

 

25 March 2021—26 March 2021

Belgium/Netherlands/Luxemburg: 10:30 am – 14:30 pm

EMEA Time Zones

  • UK: 09:30 am -13:30 pm
  • France/Germany/Spain/Italy/Denmark/Ireland/Norway/Sweden: 10:30 am – 14:30 pm
  • Israel: 11:30 am – 15:30 pm
  • Russian: 12:30 pm – 16:30 pm

 

Register Now

 

Registration available until 23 March 2021 at 23:59 PM GMT


Datum
25 maart 2021 - 26 maart 2021

Locatie
Webinar
Online

Webinar

Prijs
€ 0,00

Informatie
Training brochure